All about the pob · The pobs

The Gallery: self portrait

This week the theme for this week’s The Gallery is self portrait. I haven’t taken part for over a year but I’ve been having a look through the inspirational posts and today whilst feeding the ducks felt a little inspired myself by everyone’s effort. I wanted to capture me and the pob in a non cheesy / horrifically big bump way in the days before his brother or sister is born. So here we are, me, the pob and the sissy, still in my giant tum. They’ve been special days to remember a life time, me and my first son before our big arrival.

20130502-141840.jpg

Thank you to Tara for inspiring me to take part in this week’s The Gallery, self portrait.

TheGallery

3 thoughts on “The Gallery: self portrait

Leave a Reply

