365

2013 365 #55

Tomorrow is my littlest nephew’s birthday. George turns five. Today is birthday tea. He is a gorgeous wonderful boy. Full of beans and of love. He is desperate with the pob, so fiercely and desperately loves to look after him. So loves his little cousin loving him. I think they look alike. I hope they grow up to be like brothers. George is always saying with his head cocked ‘come and lay down, come and tickle my tummy, come and sit on my head(!)’

I love my special Georgey very much. He is a cheeky delight.

Happy 5th birthday gorgeous xxxx

20130225-200732.jpg

Leave a Reply

