Uncategorized

Day 10: Your best physical feature

Ok, like most there are lots of things I don’t like especially since having the pob. However, I would say my best physical feature is my waist. I’m lucky its returned to it’s pre pob glory and I do still have an hour glass figure with a tiny waist. That’s not to say my thighs aren’t chunky and my arms aren’t wobbly (they are) but my waist is pretty good. Now if only I could rid the bags from my eyes, cover up my arms and legs and have lovely skin like Lisa I’d be on my way.

P.S. I always say my eyes, they are like cats eyes but that’s been done with this topic 😉

6 thoughts on “Day 10: Your best physical feature

Leave a Reply

