Uncategorized

Day 6: five senses right now

I missed this yesterday so am posting today as have a few mins spare on way to football (WHUFC vs. Cardiff, playoffs 2nd leg). Pob is with Granny…

So…
Sight: I can see my dad and MrSlender in the front of the car, they’re listening to sport on the radio, actually I think dads asleep but can only see his back
Hearing: I’m listening to the rain on the windscreen and the sound of my thoughts as I type with TalkSport is background
Smell: nothing as my sinuses are so bad I can only ever smell the strongest smells! Although I did just buy a new car airfreshener, Ocean fresh šŸ˜‰
Taste: I can taste refreshers as just bought some for journey
Touch: I have on my lap an alpaca scarf in claret which Dad bought home from south America recently, tis v v soft!

Leave a Reply

